Green Milieu

The Age of our Times Comes in Black and White.

Posted in Uncategorized by greenmilieu on January 18, 2010
Limi Feu

Limi Feu Spring 2010 RTW. Image from Style.com

Decked in effortless black and white is the way to go when I hit 49.  Limi Feu, I am on my way.

This is a raw afternoon. I need to trundle out of my bed and courier my fat ass to Ruby. Sometimes, I get hypnotise by the incessant beauty I find online that inertia becomes rather comfortable. My photos await me. Oh January, now that I am about to surrender to the thirtieth year of my life, you are ever so precious.

Andrew Bird, he comes knocking January 26. Chin up, J.  He will serenade us with urgent emotion and infinite love. Take heart.

Leave a Reply

